Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryland Edwards

Ryland Edwards

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryland Edwards
"Today talking with Lauren was a great experience. All questions were answered in a professional manner and helped me out so much . From start to finish all my expectations were met and then some . Thanks so much for your help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Mary Valdes

Mary Valdes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Valdes
"Lauren at the big bethel office was so helpful! She got me a great quote with everything I needed . She was fast, very professional, and extremely understating! I’ve recommended her to family and friends as well. Lauren was very positive and for her, I’m great ful to have gone with state farm !"
Profile photo of karen herod

karen herod

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen herod
"The visit to see my agent today was awesome. They were able to assist with some inquiries as well as with notary services. These are in addition to providing my rental insurance and car insurance."
Profile photo of Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Miller
"I am military person and I have orders to CA (leaving VA)and Geico said they had to update my motorcyle policy to reflect that. It went from $500 to $2000! I called Progressive to see if they could give me a competitive price. They said it would $1200 (which was good news at first) but that I would have to pay that $1200 in full on the same day of initiating my Progressive policy! So I call up State Farm and talked with an agent name Lauren. She said I could keep the VA price because I am moving under military orders and she quoted $600 and I would just need to pay only the first monthly installment. I was about to give up on insurance people in general until I talked with Lauren. Means a lot when you feel your actually being listened to and cared for. I know a lot of other vets can vouch for what I am saying."
Profile photo of Ron Lurue

Ron Lurue

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lurue
"I spoke to Ms. Lauren this morning 2/6/23 about an insurance quote. She was very professional and efficient. In fact because of her taking her time and explaining the difference in policies, I signed on this morning. I'm 70 years young and appreciate this Lady, and HIGHLY recommend her services to any age group looking to get insured"
Profile photo of Alasha Bennett (The Dating Mechanic)

Alasha Bennett (The Dating Mechanic)

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alasha Bennett (The Dating Mechanic)
"Professional staff and service. Community minded and will go the extra mile. We need more who care about the people they serve like Thomas."
Profile photo of Megan Melberg

Megan Melberg

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Melberg
"When I first started searching for a new car insurance, I was nervous and a little stressed out because it was my fist time doing so and I didn't know how to even begin the process. Lauren helped me and answered every question I had (there were many), walked me through step by step and was also able to help me with rental insurance, so that took a lot of the stress off. She was very knowledgeable of the whole process and was able to explain it to me in a way that I could understand. I'm so glad I decided to try out State Farm and I will be recommending Lauren to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Nordeen

Lindsey Nordeen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Nordeen
"My partner and I just recently moved out to Virginia from the Midwest and since transferring over to this office everyone has been extremely helpful! They've helped walk me through any confusions I've had and help explain plans and transferring very well. Andriana and Lauren have been really great every time we talk! Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lance Moore

Lance Moore

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Moore
"Lauren was quick to answer my call and help me with my life insurance research. She was able to answer all my questions and take the stress out of my search. I was able to settle on a policy and have it set up quickly and with no hassle. I was very satisfied with the experience and have recommended her to a few people already!"
Profile photo of kayla Barker

kayla Barker

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kayla Barker
"Beth was very helpful! She helped me get better coverage on our auto policy with a lower price than we were paying with another company. So glad I called and switched over."
Profile photo of R T

R T

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R T
"Lauren was great, she walked me through the options with no pressure to join. Goodbye Geico and your high prices i'm switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sharonda Barnes

Sharonda Barnes

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda Barnes
"When I tell you Thomas is the best agent hands down IM NOT PLAYING…. Customer service top tier and he got me right so fast and efficient that it pretty much made my day sooo smooth. Everyone in the area gave me 0 confidence and then I got on the phone with this office and that’s all I need to say… if you think you’re having a bad day and start getting frustrated while looking for the right affordable insurance… look no further. Thanks again!!!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Shupp

Christopher Shupp

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Shupp
"Lauren was very helpful with saving me the most money possible! Considering I have over 6 vehicles on my policy, most places cannot compare. Lauren is very professional and will do her absolute best! Highly recommend this office to anybody looking to save and be insured!"
Profile photo of Thomasena Ward

Thomasena Ward

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomasena Ward
"Very friendly professional agent"
Profile photo of Pam Burris

Pam Burris

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Burris
"It was very nice to meet Lauren Donner and compare my Travelers and GEICO policies with State Farm’s. Lauren is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and I left her office with better home and auto insurance at a lower price!"
Profile photo of Cynthia M

Cynthia M

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia M
"Andriana, Beth, and Lauren are always helpful when I come into the office with any needs. The agent, Thomas usually has some funny jokes to tell as well. I’m glad to have a local office like this."
Profile photo of Michael W

Michael W

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael W
"The girl at the front desk.(Andriana) helped me lower my car insurance and also helped me set of my life insurance. All around great office with hard workers trying to help save money."
Profile photo of Ebony mc

Ebony mc

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony mc
"He's very personable and genuinely cares"
Profile photo of Cait Brewster

Cait Brewster

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cait Brewster
"Lauren was a huge help in explaining everything for me. I’d been with progressive for 7 years with minimal coverage because I didn’t understand everything and she got me set up with full coverage at only $10 more than I’d been paying there (and that’s before the drive safe and save discount she recommended)! Very happy with the whole experience."
Profile photo of AishaW

AishaW

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AishaW
"I am so excited to work with Thomas Vinson! He thoroughly explained what I was purchasing. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I am so glad to have met him!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Thompson

Kathleen Thompson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Thompson
"Brandee was so helpful in all the questions we asked. Outstanding personality. Great person to talk too. Need more people like her. We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. (Outstanding). Excellent for keeping the customers updated."
Profile photo of Eddie Klaugh

Eddie Klaugh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Klaugh
"Beth has been great to have as an agent. She’s gotten us the best rates with more protection than other big insurance companies. Happy to have made the switch and continuing to save."
Profile photo of Robin Brady

Robin Brady

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brady
"Beth has been absolutely amazing! One stop shop. In addition to great rates, I have never experienced such excellent service when it comes to insurance until working with her. Works extremely hard making sure all our needs are met not only upon joining, but has continued to provide stellar performance. She is very prompt responding to any questions and follows up to make sure all problems are resolved to satisfaction."
Profile photo of Alexandria Bridges

Alexandria Bridges

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Bridges
"Great service, kind, and takes the time to explain things in an easy way to understand!"
Profile photo of Lyka Mae Emanel

Lyka Mae Emanel

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lyka Mae Emanel
"I have been using this office for years! Several claims due to storm damage, hit and runs etc and they have always been so prompt and helpful. I can even text Beth Ferguson with all of my random questions and she always responds! Highly recommend"