Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Vinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Vinson

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of R T

R T

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was great, she walked me through the options with no pressure to join. Goodbye Geico and your high prices i'm switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Christopher Shupp

Christopher Shupp

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomasena Ward

Thomasena Ward

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly professional agent"
Profile photo of Pam Burris

Pam Burris

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very nice to meet Lauren Donner and compare my Travelers and GEICO policies with State Farm’s. Lauren is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and I left her office with better home and auto insurance at a lower price!"
Profile photo of Cynthia M

Cynthia M

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andriana, Beth, and Lauren are always helpful when I come into the office with any needs. The agent, Thomas usually has some funny jokes to tell as well. I’m glad to have a local office like this."
Profile photo of Michael W

Michael W

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girl at the front desk.(Andriana) helped me lower my car insurance and also helped me set of my life insurance. All around great office with hard workers trying to help save money."
Profile photo of Ebony mc

Ebony mc

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's very personable and genuinely cares"
Profile photo of Cait

Cait

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AishaW

AishaW

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so excited to work with Thomas Vinson! He thoroughly explained what I was purchasing. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I am so glad to have met him!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Thompson

Kathleen Thompson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandee was so helpful in all the questions we asked. Outstanding personality. Great person to talk too. Need more people like her. We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. (Outstanding). Excellent for keeping the customers updated."
Profile photo of Eddie Klaugh

Eddie Klaugh

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beth has been great to have as an agent. She’s gotten us the best rates with more protection than other big insurance companies. Happy to have made the switch and continuing to save."
Profile photo of Robin Brady

Robin Brady

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cierra Barker

Cierra Barker

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexandria Bridges

Alexandria Bridges

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, kind, and takes the time to explain things in an easy way to understand!"
Profile photo of Corey Smith

Corey Smith

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using this office for years! Several claims due to storm damage, hit and runs etc and they have always been so prompt and helpful. I can even text Beth Ferguson with all of my random questions and she always responds! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to pay insurance by phone the staff helped me greatly"
Profile photo of zakk west

zakk west

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of M Gerard Thompson

M Gerard Thompson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Carruth

Anne Carruth

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Frontera

Randy Frontera

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience here! Miranda was super helpful and very responsive. I was able to get my renters and truck insurance, with higher limits than i previously had for a little less money than i was paying with a second rate company. Super happy with them!!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Hollowell

Brandy Hollowell

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lauren is the best. I had terrible coverage through someone else and she helped me get triple the coverage for under the price of the previous place! She made it super easy for someone like me to understand as well! Definitely will be telling everyone!"
Profile photo of Richie Bennett

Richie Bennett

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and saved me a ton of money"